• Student Services/Attendance Office

    Attendance Hotline:  541-744-5027
    Attendance email:  thsattendance@springfield.k12.or.us


    Jared Taylor
    – Dean of Students –  541-988-5357 - jared.taylor@springfield.k12.or.us
    Christine Thomas – Attendance Secretary – 541-744-5048 -  christine.thomas@springfield.k12.or.us
    Alicia Gudino - Attendance Secretary - 541-988-5307 -  alicia.gudino@springfield.k12.or.us
    Jeremiah Rupe - Campus Monitor - 541-744-5027 -  jeremiah.rupe@springfield.k12.or.us
    Lisa Minium - Health Aide/Athletic Secretary - 541-744-5049 -  lisa.minium@springfield.k12.or.us

    Resource Officer (SRO)
    Allan Amundson
    – Springfield Police Department –  541-744-5178, allan.amundson@springfield.k12.or.us

    If you as a Parent/Guardian is planning on visiting classes with your student please read Thurston’s Parent Visitation Policy prior to your visit.

    Attendance Office
    Students who arrive late or need to leave early for an appointment must check in with Student Services.  Students should have a note from their parent/guardian or a phone call to the
    attendance hotline 541-744-5027  to excuse them.

    **Other resources in Student Services**

    – Dance passes
    -  Bus Passes
    – General attendance questions
    – Homework requests
    – Locker information
    – Attendance Monitoring
    – Campus Monitor
    - Colt Gear
    - Truancy
    – Student Resource Officer
    – Campus Climate
    - Health Room

     

    Share
    TwitterFacebookLinkedinStumbleUponDiggRedditBeboDelicious