Budget Committee

Girl presenting with crown
  • The Budget Committee is comprised of five community members and our five board members. The committee normally meets once in November, December and January, then several times in the spring during the budget approval process.

    In order to be eligible to serve on the committee, applicants (1) must live in the District, (2) must not be an officer or employee of the District, and (3) must be a registered voter of the District. Budget committee positions are appointed by the Board of Education for three-year terms.

    Budget Committee Members

    Committee Member Term
    Steve Irvin Dec. 31, 2020
    John Svoboda Dec. 31, 2020
    Keina Wolf Dec. 31, 2020
    Ken Kohl Dec. 31, 2023
    Nancy Cameron Dec. 31, 2023


  • Budget Contact Information:

    Brett Yancey, Chief Operations Officer

    Joan Bolls, Financial Services Supervisor