•  Technology Services & Staff

    Technology

    Address: 180 D Street • Springfield • OR • 97477  Click here for map

    Our entrance is now off of E Street, to the north of the EMC building.  Drive around to the south west side of the building, towards D Street, for the entrance to Technology Services.

    Phone: 541-726-3463
    Technology Support Line: 541-726-3268

    FAX: 541-726-3456

    Name Responsibilities Phone Email
    Jeff Michna Director of Technology
    •Department Oversight
    •Policies
    •Procedures
    •Department Strategic Planning
    (541)
    726-3434
    jeff.michna@springfield.k12.or.us
           
    Karen Galceran    Director's Secretary
    •General Administrative Support
    •Technology Purchasing
    •Communications Billing
    •Technology Emergencies
    (541)
    726-3463
    karen.galceran@springfield.k12.or.us
           
    David Modugno Network Services Supervisor
    •Network Design and Operation
    •Computer Workstation Deployment and Support
    •Application Servers
    •Network Security
    •Building Network Wiring
    •Technology Purchase Consulting
    (541) 
    726-3212
    david.modugno@springfield.k12.or.us
           
    Patrick Elliott Systems Analyst
    •Data Warehouse
    •Teacher Portal
    •Reporting
    •Synergy Support
    (541)
    726-3290
    patrick.elliott@springfield.k12.or.us
           
    Don Lamb Database Administrator
    •State Reporting
    •Data Downloads
    •FileMaker Pro
    •SNAP Software Support
    •Synergy SPED Support
    (541)
    726-3429
     

           
    Bailey Porter User Support Specialist
    •Internal Support for Synergy
    •Synergy Security
    (541)
    726-3270
    bailey.porter@springfield.k12.or.us
           
    Lynn Lary Instructional Technology Specialist
    •Teacher Technology Cadres
    •Technology for Learning
    •Library Software Support
    •Technology Grants
    •Reading Counts
    •Synergy Grade Book
    (541)
    726-3430
    lynn.lary@springfield.k12.or.us