Site Search
Home > Departments > Technology Services

Technology Services
 
Technology Services & Staff

NameResponsibilities
Phone
Email
Tom Lindly
Director of Technology and Transportation
•Department Oversight
•Policies
•Procedures
•Department Strategic Planning
(541) 726-3434
tom.lindly@springfield.k12.or.us




Karen Galceran
Director's Secretary
•General Administrative Support
•Purchasing
•Communications Billing
•Technology Emergencies
(541) 726-3463
karen.galceran@springfield.k12.or.us




Patrick Elliott
Systems Analyst
•Data Warehouse
•Teacher Portal
•Reporting
•Synergy Support
(541) 726-3290
patrick.elliott@springfield.k12.or.us




Don Lamb
Database Administrator
•State Reporting
•Data Downloads
•FileMaker Pro
•SNAP Software Support
•Synergy SPED Support
(541)
726-3429
 




Lynn Lary
Instructional Technology Specialist
•Teacher Technology Cadres
•Technology for Learning
•Library Software Support
•School Web Site Design and Implementation
•Technology Grants
•Reading Counts
•Synergy Grade Book
(541) 726-3430
lynn.lary@springfield.k12.or.us




Jeff Michna  
Network Services Supervisor
•Network Design and Operation
•Computer Workstation Deployment and Support
•Application Servers
•Network Security
•Building Network Wiring
•Technology Purchase Consulting
(541) 726-3212
jeff.michna@springfield.k12.or.us




Alex Bauman
User Support Specialist
•Internal Support for Student Information System
•Synergy Security

(541) 726-3270
alex.bauman@springfield.k12.or.us
Last Modified on August 2, 2016
CLOSE